1751 N Arlington Pl 1753 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

$ 349,900
1751 N Arlington Pl

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Year Built:Not Available

Description

Discover urban living at its finest with this triplex near Milwaukee’s bustling Brady Street. Each of the three 1-bedroom units offers modern comfort and convenience, perfectly situated for tenants to enjoy the nearby dining, entertainment, and vibrant nightlife. Off-street parking ensures hassle-free living, while the prime location promises high rental demand. With opportunities for property enhancements, seize the chance to maximize rental income in this thriving neighborhood.

Address: 1751 N Arlington Pl
State/County:
Zip: 53202
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18729
Price: $ 349,900
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 1,794.01
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,356.63
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Greg Peters

Leading Sales Expert; President of Sales Operations
Member of: WRA; NAR

Contact Me

Call 262-993-2368 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Greg Peters