5365 S Sunny Slope Rd New Berlin, Wisconsin 53151

$ 565,000
5365 S Sunny Slope Rd,
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • Attached Garages
  • Year Built:Not Available

Description

Address: 5365 S Sunny Slope Rd
State/County:
Zip: 53151
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18687
Price: $ 565,000
Property Lot Size: 0.96 ac
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Garages: Attached
Garage Size: 3
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 2,896.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,190.62
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings